O'Connor Elementary

Skip to main content

Campus Contacts During School Closure

Principal

Dionne Hughes

Email: dionne.hughes@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-9572

 

Assistant Principal

Ericka Barr

Email: ericka.barr@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-9572

 

Counselor

Russell Stevens

Email: russell.stevens@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-9572

 

Diagnostician

Tara Greshem

Email: tara.greshem@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-9572

 

Parent Liaison

Deobra Dugie

Email: deobra.dugie@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-9572

 

Nurse

Corina Turner

Email: corina.turner@visd.net

Phone: 361-788-9572